Tallow Enterprise Centre - Supporting Enterprise And Community In Tallow, Co. Waterford, Ireland.

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Tallow Community Quilt and Christmas Market 5th December 2015



Launch of Tallow Community Quilt:
Saturday 5th December saw the launch of the Community Quilt at the Community Centre. Thanks to everybody who braved the elements and joined us on the day!
We were treated to a lovely glass of mulled wine and an opportunity to browse the Christmas Market stalls. Everything from a 'needle to an anchor' was available to buy.
A great day was had by all! smile emoticon






Thursday, November 19, 2015

Tallow Christmas Market: Sat 5th December 2015


Come along to the Tallow Christmas Market on Saturday 5th December! This year's market will be held in the Community Centre between 10am - 5pm.

Free admission as well as complimentary mulled wine!





Friday, September 11, 2015

Occupational First Aid Course


First aid benefits everyone. It can treat everything from a sprained ankle to a cardiac emergency. A little first aid know-how can have a big impact!

A QQI (previously Fetac) Accredited Occupational First Aid Course will take place here in the Enterprise Centre in Tallow. The course runs for 3 full days on Sat 26th Sept, Sat 10th Oct & Sat 17th Oct. It starts at 9am until 5pm each day with breaks in between. Please note you must attend the 3 full days to receive your certificate! The cost of the course is €230 per person.

For any further details or to book your place, please contact Helen or Theresa on 058 56445.


Friday, July 3, 2015

Tallow Senior Citizens Outing July 2015



Tallow Senior Citizens Outing takes place on Thursday 16th July 2015. We are going to John F. Kennedy Memorial Park, on to Wexford afterwards. This will be followed by a meal in the Park Hotel, Dungarvan.
Bus leaving at 9 a.m. Cost is €40. Deposit of €20 to be paid to Mary Mangan or any committee member by Thursday 9th July.


Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Summer Camps for Children 2015









For Children Aged 8 - 12 years:

Summer Cookery Fun

Monday 20th July - Friday 24th July, 10am - 12 noon.

€50 per child - All ingredients provided!

Computer Fun

Tuesday 28th July - Friday 31st July, 10am - 12 noon.

€30 per child.

Art & Craft

Tuesday 4th August - Saturday 8th August, 10am - 12.30.

€40 per child - All materials supplied!

Please note:

  • Early booking is advisable
  • €20 deposit required on booking
  • Please bring a snack each day

Contact us on 058 56445 or email: info@tallowenterprise.ie for any further information.



Computer Training - Personal Development - Secretarial Services - Leisure Courses
Website By: Deise Design